Sunday, 19.11.2017

SÖK
       
        HOME > Kontakta oss
       

       

      Postadress

      Dentsply Sirona

      Box 2024 

      128 21 SKARPNÄCK

      Besöksadress

      Dentsply Sirona 

      Flygfältsgatan 12, 1 tr

      128 30 SKARPNÄCK

      Telefon 

      08-685 65 05

      Fax

      08-447 60 55 

      E-post

      info@dentsply.se

       

       

       

       

       

       

      Kontakt

      Position/Region

      Telefon 

      E-post

      Kicki

      Larsson

      VP/General Manager
      Nordic

      08-683 66 40         

      kicki.larsson@dentsplysirona.com

      Tommy

      Sederlin

      Regional Sales Manager
      Nordic 

      08-683 66 41

      tommy.sederlin@dentsplysirona.com

      Emma

      Brasen

      Regional Sales Manager

      Nordic

      0702-752745  emma.brasen@dentsplysirona.com 

      Eva

      Forslund 

      Administration
      Nordic 

      08-683 66 43 

      eva.mobergforslund@dentsplysirona.com

      Lisa

      Westerdahl

      Marketing Manager

      Nordic

      073-3297004

      lisa.westerdahl@dentsplysirona.com

       

      Ann-Charlotte

      Lindberg 

      Account Manager
      Nordic

      076-8890844

       

      ann-charlotte.lindberg@dentsplysirona.com

       

      Charlotta

      Gure 

      Product Manager 

      Nordic

      08-683 66 44

      charlotta.gure@dentsplysirona.com

       

      Christina

      Rosenzweig

      Product Manager

      Nordic

      070-6565762

      christina.rosenzweig@dentsplysirona.com

       

      Marie 
      Alexandersson 

      Representant

      Södra Sverige

      0709-600806

      marie.alexandersson@dentsplysirona.com

       

      Saila

      Andersson 

      Representant
      Västra Sverige

      0708-188666 

      saila.andersson@dentsplysirona.com

       

      Pontus

      Grünewald 

      Representant 
      Södra Stockholm/
      Norra Norrland

      0706-111972 

      pontus.grunewald@dentsplysirona.com 

      Malin

      Falck

      Representant 
      Mellersta Sverige

      0702-576480

      malin.falck@dentsplysirona.com

       

      Lena

      Gustafsson 

      Representant
      Norra Stockholm/
      Södra Norrland
       

      0708-580235 

      lena.gustafsson@dentsplysirona.com

      Lennart

      Bäckman 

      Commercial Manager 

      Prosthetics Nordic 

      073-625 15 75 

      lennart.backman@dentsplysirona.com